Wednesday Word of the Week: QUINCUNX

Vecchi_281A QUINCUNX is a geometric pattern consisting of five points arranged in a cross. That fifth side of a dice: it’s made of a quincunx of pips! And please don’t slap us when we add that a quincunx is also five twelfths of an as, the Roman standard bronze coin.

2 responses to “Wednesday Word of the Week: QUINCUNX

  1. I’m now on birth control, Ocella to generally be precise. I misplaced each of the bloat and it in fact served regulate my hormones sufficient which i was able to lose real slimming soft gel, not simply the bloat slimming soft gel.

  2. I also applied herbalife years in the past and say I was not a big admirer of it. I didnt unfastened just as much bee pollen weight loss pills as I have right here with guidance of mfp. I also observed the shakes to have incredibly previous and it wasnt training me portion handle one particular little bit. I’m a agency believer now that the only way an individual is going to free the bee pollen weight loss pills they need and maintain it off will be to rely your energy and training. Certainly, shakes might be for just one human being nevertheless it can be a lifetime factor and might definitely add up. Excellent luck and bear in mind we are all listed here that can help you with the plans. If you want to incorporate me for some extra assist you should do!!

Leave a Reply

